Vocal Trance Anthems Feat Victoriya WAV MiDi FLP REVEAL SOUND SPiRE

02 March 2020 | 382 MB

‘Max Braiman Vocal Trance Anthems Feat Victoriya’ from Trance Euphoria are proud to present this pack featuring 10 vocal Trance Construction Kits containing all MIDIs to create the full track, Spire presets for each MIDI part, kicks, percussion loops and FX, vocals & adlibs, an FLP File to see how the demo was done (FL Studio) and a mixdown mp3 of the Kit.

For those that don’t own FL Studio, all the individual MIDIs and Spire presets for each Kit have been supplied to create the full track with the kick, percussion loops and FX to totally recreate what you hear in the demos.

As a bonus, included are the full project MIDI files for each vocal Kit so you don’t have to import each individual MIDI for the complete Kit. The individual MIDIs are there if you require them. The MIDI files can be imported in to your chosen DAW and apply your favourite VST instrument and used your own or favourite sound sets if you want instead of the supplied Spire presets.

Software Needed:

• FL Studio Version 12.4.2
• Reveal Sound Spire 1.1.12
• VST Effects Voxengo SPAN & Sound Delay (Free Plugins From Voxengo)

Product Details:

• 10 Trance Vocal Construction Kits
• 64 Spire Individual Presets
• 113 MIDI Files
• 10 Full MIDI Project Files
• 156 WAV Files
• 32-Bit Quality
• 100 % Royalty-Free
• Demo Project FLP Files for each Kit (For FL Studio Owners)

[toggle title=”Home page”]https://tinyurl.com/whjv3ow[/toggle]


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *