Ruby Symphonies Vol.1 WAV-FANTASTiC


Ruby Symphonies Vol.1 WAV

FANTASTiC | 20 September 2023 | 1.10 GB

Introducing “Ruby Symphonies Vol.1” by “Sound Of Milk and Honey’s” producer “A.Heard of Coolassppl” another collection of melodic and mysterious orchestral compositions. Each composition is carefully crafted with melodic yet slightly dark and suspenseful chord progressions and textures that creates another unique atmosphere of intrigue and shadow. The orchestral arrangements in Ruby Symphonies Vol.1 blend seamlessly with each other, creating a cohesive soundscape that sounds like a story in each composition. Every composition is tracked out in stems with 127 sounds!


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *