Hits Kits and Vocals Vol.8 WAV MiDi

TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 26 June 2013 | 180 MB

O! Hits Kits & Vocals Vol 8 is another stunning sample pack that contains five amazing fully mixed and mastered Construction Kits specially for Electro House. One of the Kits featured in this collection includes full vocals. The Kits are available in WAV and MIDI formats. With this pack you have a simple way to create your own big Electro House hit!

You can be sure that this sample pack will simplify the process of creating your own soon-to-be-hit, and in an optimal way. Each Kit is provided with the BPM.

The product includes all the parts that you can hear in the demo, both in WAV and MIDI formats.

You will get five full Construction Kits and one of them includes full vocals.

Product Includes:

5 Construction Kits
FX (Over 30 )
Drum Loops (Claps, Hats & Full Loops)


97 Files
WAV Format
Size: 240 MB (Unzipped)
All MIDI parts included
100% Royalty-Free

[toggle title=”Home page”]no home[/toggle]


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *