Funked Up Nu Disko Vol 2 WAV MiDi

10 April 2020 | 163 MB

‘Funked Up Nu Disko Vol 2’ by Samplestar is a Disco sample pack based on five Construction Kits loaded inspired by artists like Todd Terje, Soulwax, The Magician, A-Trak, Cassius, Chromeo, Metro Area, Lindstrom and more.

This pack features a tasty blend of massive disco brass, funked-up guitar licks and vintage power synths, all mixed seamlessly with timeless live-infused classic disco drums. ‘Funked Up Nu Disko Vol 2’ celebrates the brightest and boldest sounds that this genre has to offer, including Retro neon synths, punchy disco drums, spacey FX, filtered loops and much more.

Inside each kit you will find all content neatly arranged into individual track stems ready to drag and drop into your chosen DAW. From there, you can go as deep as you like by editing the WAV or MIDI stems in order to create your own unique compositions. All content has been carefully mixed for optimum sonic balance while allowing plenty of extra headroom for further processing including mastering.

Each individual Construction Kit includes isolated kick, hats,top, perc, snare & full drum loops, bassline loops, chord loops, synth loops, vocal loops, & FX loops all neatly organized and named with key, tempo and instrument info.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits With Drums, Synth, Bass, Keys, Vocal & FX Loops
• 102 WAV Loops
• 27 MIDI Loops
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

[toggle title=”Home page”][/toggle]

Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *