Deedotwill Drum Kits Vol.1-6 Bundle Pack WAV GROSS BEAT BANK

24.01.2020 | WAV | 75 MB

This is the first series of drum kits (1-6) ever released by Deedotwill from [2014 – 2016]. The very first kit in the bundle pack was entirely used in Gucci Mane, Kodak Black, and Bruno Mars hit single “Wake Up In The Sky”.

Every kit in this bundle pack are versitile from each other. All Sounds Brand New! No Rerock Drums. Entirely designed by Deedotwill.

[toggle title=”Home page”][/toggle]

Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *