Broken Beat Nu Jazz and Soul Vol.3 MULTiFORMAT

14-04-2012 | DISCOVER | MULTIFORMAT | 359 MB

‘Reel People: Broken Beat Nu Jazz & Soul Vol 3’ continues the hugely succesful series with an awesome selection of soulful, authentic grooves, played by top class musicians. Totalling more than 550MB of drum, percussion and instrument loops this pack also includes sampler patches.

Vol 3 of the hugely Successful ‘Reel People: Broken Beat, Nu Jazz and Soul Series’ is here, due to popular demand! Vol 3 goes even deeper into the vaults of Papa Records, and Reel People Music.

Over 517 Acidised WAV and Rex2 samples explore the boundaries of House, Broken Beat and Lounge featuring authentic live instrumentation broken down into easy to use loops and individual hits.

Lovingly assembled by Reel People leader and Papa Records founder Oli Lazarus, this collection features over 550MB of pure, soulful sounds, which have graced releases from artists such as DJ Spinna, Reel People, Blaze, Osunlade, Jon Cutler, Dennis Ferrer and Domu.

Detailed Contents:

In this pack you will find 20 Real Bass loops, 45 Broken Beat Drum Loops, 32 House Beats, 28 Live Drum Loops and 48 Real Percussion Loops. The Guitars feature 28 funky loops, 12 Real Horn parts, and 30 String Loops.

The Keys section features 6 Clavinet Loops, 9 Hammond parts, 2 Piano Loops, 17 Rhodes Loops, 37 Synth Loops and 3 Wurlitzer loops. Single hit sounds include 27 Hi Hats, 13 Kicks, 27 Percussive Hits, 27 Snares, 14 FX hits, 23 Guitar Sounds, and 30+ Single Keys sounds.

On top of this you’ll find that we have provided over 80 ready to play patches including Bass, Drum Hits, FX, Keys, Guitars and Hits. The patches are in Reason NN-XT, Halion, EXS, SFZ and Kontakt format.

Tech Specs:

• 550+ MB of Content
• 517+ Acidised WAV and REX files


• 20 Real Bass Loops
• 45 Broken Beat Drum Loops
• 32 House Beats
• 28 Live Drum Loops
• 48 Real Percussion Loops
• 28 Funky Guitar Loops
• 12 Real Horn Parts
• 30 String Loops
• 6 Clavinte Loops
• 9 Hammond Parts
• 2 Piano Loops
• 17 Rhodes Loops
• 37 Synth Loops
• 3 Wurlitzer Loops

Single hits:

• 27 Hihats
• 13 Kicks
• 27 Percussive Hits
• 27 Snares
• 14 FX hits
• 23 Guitar Sounds
• 30+ Single Keys sounds

[toggle title=”Home page”][/toggle]

Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *