That Knock Vol 7 WAV MIDI

06 Jan 2019 | 292.9MB

The seventh installment of Decap’s “Drums That Knock” series is finally available, with 492MB of top notch original sounds for use in your production!

All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free
All sounds are crafted, sculpted, specially designed to KNOCK / punch through your speakers in the mix
All sounds are 100% original (no recycled sounds)
All loops are labeled with tempo, key, and ready to drop right into your DAW with no editing required
All sounds are in 32bit/44.1kHz format
Drums That Knock is compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc)

You get:
15 808s + Bass
12 Drum loops
17 Fills
16 Hihat loops
25 Hihats + Shakers + Crashes
27 Kicks
16 Melodic loops
6 MIDI files
52 Melodic one shots
70 Percussive one shots
20 Percussion loops
2 Rap vocal loops
36 Shouts + ad-libs
23 Snares + claps

Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

No votes yet.
Please wait...

2 Comments on “That Knock Vol 7 WAV MIDI”

  1. Broken Link

    No votes yet.
    Please wait...
    1. fixed!

      No votes yet.
      Please wait...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *