Loco Vol 1 WAV MIDI

WAV MIDI | 207.55 MB

‘Loco Vol 1’ by King Loops is the first in a series of Latin oriented Hip Hop inspired by artists such as Bad Bunny, J Balvin, Quavo, Drake, and more. Featuring five radio-ready Construction Kits, this pack features everything you need in order to produce the next street anthem, hood banger or club hit.

You will find trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s, tailor-made FX samples, custom-processed pluck and synth samples, custom-processed leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and vintage leads.

Add to this a huge selection of vocal adlibs and chants, plus rise and drop FX, and you’ve got an impressive feature set. If you’re looking for some inspiration for your next Urban hymn, you just found the perfect tools.

Product Details:

5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
5 Construction Kits
81 Total Files
17 Melody Loops
32 Drum & Percussion Loops
7 Synth Bass & 808 Bass Loops
7 Vocal/FX/Chant Loops
19 MIDI Files
100% Royalty-Free

[toggle title=”Home page”]https://tinyurl.com/tsvrwz9[/toggle]


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *