February Trap WAV MiDi HYPERSONiC SYLENTH1 Presets

18.02.2020 | WAV MiDi HYPERSONiC SYLENTH1 Presets | 150 MB

‘February Trap’ by Shobeats brings you 99 loops, 91 MIDI files, 63 one-shots, and 22 Presets grouped into five high-quality Construction Kits. Banging 808s, clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds & hard-hitting drums to boost your productions are all included inside. Carefully crafted to help you achieve the sought-after sound in the style of Lil Skies, Juice WRLD, DRAKE, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Future, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, TM88, Metro Boomin’ and more.

Product Details:

• 99 WAV Loops
• 91 MIDI Files
• 63 One-Shot Drums
• 22 Presets
• 5 Construction Kits
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free

[toggle title=”Home page”]https://tinyurl.com/szovonq[/toggle]


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *