Classic Albums Let There Be Rock TUTORiAL

P2P | 10 February 2020 | 1.54 GB

Released in 1977, Let There Be Rock is the fourth studio album by Australian hard rock icons, AC/DC. Selling millions of copies worldwide, this classic album ushered in a new sound for the band that would win them over many new fans in the United States and throughout the world, cementing their place as rock and roll heavyweights.

Learn to play the following:

• Go Down
• Dog Eat Dog
• Let There Be Rock
• Bad Boy Boogie
• Problem Child
• Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
• Overdose
• Whole Lotta Rosie
• Gear & Tone

In this course, LickLibrary veteran, Danny Gill walks you through the many highlights of each song from the rock giants one phrase at a time, including Angus Young’s legendary guitar riffs and lead lines from the tracks; “Dog Eat Dog” and “Whole Lotta Rosie”, to the rowdy title track “Let There Be Rock.”

[toggle title=”Home page”][/toggle]

Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *