Brainwashed Techno Vol 2 WAV MIDI Spire Sylenth1-DECiBEL


Brainwashed Techno Vol 2 WAV MIDI

DECiBEL | 22 Apr 2022 | 188 MB

‘Brainwashed Techno 2’ by Dark Magic is a pack based on 20 Mini Techno Construction Kits loaded with WAV, MIDI and Presets.

Each kit contains 3 folders loaded with drums, MIDI and Presets, plus a mixdown demo. The drums folder consists of a compressed and uncompressed Kick as well as several percussion loops. The MIDI and Presets folders contain all the MIDI and Preset files needed to recreate the demos.

Product Details:
20 Techno Mini Construction Kits
126 BPM
40 Kick WAV Loops (20 Compressed & 20 Uncompressed)
58 Percussion WAV Loops
20 Mixdown WAV Demos
60 MIDI Files
40 Spire Presets
20 Sylenth1 Presets


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.